Spondula在线银行帐户和付款应用程序

国际支付,收款和银行

Spondula是世界上第一个在线银行帐户和支付应用程序,可为其客户提供快速,可靠和实时的银行解决方案。 通过将Spondula付款应用程序下载到您的智能手机设备并注册个人或企业在线银行帐户,您可以轻松地在全球范围内进行发送,接收和银行业务。

作为国际银行转账解决方案,Spondula使您比以往任何时候都更容易控制您的财务并在我们的数字第一世界中蒸蒸日上,而数字第一世界现在比以往任何时候都更加紧密。 在您的家乡或海外支付商品和服务费用,在旅行时将资金转移到业务联系或家人和朋友,并实时接收付款。

快速,实惠,安全和创新!

在不到15分钟的时间内注册一个个人在线银行帐户。

设置商业在线银行帐户,并在同一天开始在全球范围内进行交易。

注册
了解更多

新闻。

按照我们的领导。

注册
了解更多

一个多合一的在线银行平台。

让我们来看看是什么使Spondula成为支付应用程序和在线银行解决方案的全球首创。

付款:国际银行转帐

由于远程工作的兴起,国际业务的便利以及我们对电子商务的依赖,对国际银行转账的需求不断增长。 现在,在海外购买商品或服务已成为日常生活的一部分,但传统银行仍在使这一过程变得复杂,混乱和昂贵。 Spondula旨在通过引入智能支付应用程序来简化国际银行转账,该应用程序可使客户安全地将资金转至国外。 使用Spondula付款应用程序无需立即支付昂贵的费用和长时间的延迟,而是可以立即向其他国家/地区的人付款。 只要两个人都拥有Spondula付款应用程序,就可以方便地将钱从一个在线银行帐户实时转移到另一个帐户。

要购买商品和服务或结算账单,只需使用Spondula付款应用即可。 您还可以使用Spondula Visa卡在线购物,或将常规银行的现有银行帐户卡连接到Spondula在线银行帐户,并方便地使用Apple Pay和Google pay的Spondula。

Spondula现在在63个国家/地区有售。 如果您需要在某个国家/地区(不在我们的清单中)支付费用,您仍然可以使用Swift消息。

接收:网上银行

Spondula的设计采用了客户至上的方法。 我们的付款应用程序易于使用,可立即将资金从一名Spondula在线银行帐户持有人转移至另一名。 不用再等着等待检查您的银行帐户,而又可以期待资金从国外来。 由于现在有许多人在国际范围内工作和进行贸易,因此我们的付款流程还允许您将从国外收到的钱转换为您的本国货币。 非常适合自由职业者,数字游牧民以及在探索世界的同时工作!

说到旅行,如果您需要向海外家人或亲戚汇款,或者在另一个国家工作时汇款回国,现在您可以感谢Spondula。 一种快速,简便且经济高效的方式,可在财务上为亲人提供支持,并在出门在外时节省金钱。

银行:安全付款应用

Spondula可满足个人银行业务需求以及在全球范围内交易的业务。 由于您的网上银行帐户最多可以容纳37种货币,因此它是传统实体银行的理想选择。 Spondula付款应用程序还支持10种语言,有助于打破在线银行业务时的沟通障碍。

Spondula非常重视安全性,并努力保护其客户免受在线欺诈和网络犯罪的侵害。 如果您怀疑与您的个人或企业在线银行帐户有关的可疑活动,请立即与我们的团队联系。

立即注册个人或商业银行帐户,释放Spondula的强大功能!

注册
了解更多

个人网上银行业务指南

当您注册一个个人的Spondula在线银行帐户时,您将受益于:

快速简便的在线注册流程
100%免费的即时付款应用程序,可让您向其他Spondula帐户持有人汇款
立即支付商品和服务费用
享受以更具竞争力的批发价格兑换货币的能力
在您的账户中持有多达37种不同的货币
多币种卡,用于在海外支付商品和服务
提供10种语言的安全付款应用程序

立即注册,只需15分钟

面向企业客户的Spondula

Spondula提供了一种快速而经济的替代传统实体店的方式,帮助企业在国际层面上进行支付,接收和银行业务。

在24小时内开设企业在线银行帐户
签约的同一天开始海外交易
立即在国外支付商品和服务
以37种货币向180多个国家/地区设置本地和国际付款
通过实时接收资金来优化现金流
在您的账户中持有多达37种不同的货币
多币种卡,用于在海外支付商品和服务
获取具有竞争力的批发价格以在线转换货币
提供10种语言的安全付款应用程序

立即注册商业在线银行帐户

Spondula客户即将推出

Spondula不断创新,定期更新和扩展其广泛的功能。 对于Spondula客户而言,这就是即将推出的产品。

在接下来的12个月中,Spondula网上银行帐户持有人有望看到以下新的令人兴奋的功能:

区块链黄金

您很快将能够在私有区块链上买卖实物黄金。 Spondula当前正在开发一项新功能,该功能将使其客户能够从其他Spondula客户那里进行付款和接收黄金。 您将能够立即将黄金兑换为货币,并将货币兑换为黄金。

信用额度

客户还可以在某些市场上为其帐户申请信用额度。 信用额度功能将适用于卡交易和转帐。 与信用卡类似,Spondula信用额度将授予客户28天的时间每月支付帐单或支付利息。 通过利用此新功能,与Spondula连接的零售商还将获得客户独家优惠,以购买3、6和12个月的利息折扣商品!

QR码

即将推出的QR代码将使货物和服务的付款变得更加容易,尤其是从第三方那里。 使用QR码进行在线和离线交易。 客户将可以访问Spondula代理商以现金付款或从帐户中提取现金。

保险

没错,Spondula很快就会为他们的客户提供购买保险的机会。 这将适用于旅行,住房和汽车保险,仅通过某些应用程序通过付款应用程序进行付款。

下载我们的APP。

注册

联系。

注册您的帐户。

个人
运营
海绵有限公司
62-66 Deansgate,曼彻斯特,英国,M3 2EN
斯波杜拉,UAB
维尔纽斯,Girulių g。 10-201,立陶宛

或问我们一个问题...

感谢您的留言。 已发送。
尝试发送您的消息时出错。 请稍后再试。

就业机会。

如果您认为可以提供Spondula,请通过电子邮件将您的简历发送给  Jobs@spondula.com

媒体。

下载徽标集。

Spondula商标包括脊椎名称和徽标,以及标识任何Spondula产品来源或来源的任何单词,词组,图像或其他标识。

请不要修改商标,也不要以混淆的方式使用商标,也不要使Spondula与其他品牌(包括您自己的商标)混淆。 如果不确定,请随时通过 press@spondula.com

下载媒体集

Spondula Online Bank Account & Payment App

Pay, Receive & Bank Internationally

Spondula is a world-first online bank account and payment app that empowers its customers with fast, reliable and real-time banking solutions. By downloading the Spondula payment app to your smartphone device and signing up for a personal or business online bank account, you can send, receive and bank around the world with ease.

As an international bank transfer solution, Spondula makes it easier than ever to take control of your finances and thrive in our digital-first world, which is now more connected than ever before. Pay for goods and services in your hometown or overseas, transfer funds to business connections or family and friends while travelling, and receive payment in real-time.

Fast, affordable, secure, and innovative!

Sign up for a personal online bank account in less than 15 minutes here.

Set up a business online bank account and start trading worldwide on the same day.

REGISTER
Read More

News.

FOLLOW OUR LEAD.

First-Of-Its-Kind Online Bank Account And Payment App Spondula Set To Officially Launch Worldwide https://www.digitaljournal.com/pr/first-of-its-kind-online-bank-account-and-payment-app-spondula-set-to-officially-launch-worldwide

First-Of-Its-Kind Online Bank Account And Payment App Spondula Set To Officially Launch Worldwide https://www.marketwatch.com/press-release/first-of-its-kind-online-bank-account-and-payment-app-spondula-set-to-officially-launch-worldwide-2021-06-11?reflink=mw_share_twitter

Load More...
REGISTER
Read More

An All In One Online Bank Platform.

Let’s take a look at what makes Spondula a global first as a payment app and online banking solution.

Pay: International Bank Transfer

Thanks to the rise of remote work, ease of international business and our reliance on e-commerce, there is a growing demand for international bank transfers. Paying for goods or services overseas is now part of daily life, but traditional banks are still making this process complicated, confusing and expensive. Spondula aims to simplify international bank transfers by introducing a smart payment app that allows customers to securely transfer funds abroad. Rather than face expensive fees and long delays, use the Spondula payment app to pay someone in a different country instantly. As long as both people have the Spondula payment app, money can be conveniently transferred from one online bank account to another in real-time.

To pay for goods and services or to settle a bill, simply use the Spondula payment app. You can also shop online using your Spondula Visa card, or connect existing bank account cards from your regular bank, to your Spondula online bank account and conveniently use Spondula with Apple pay and Google pay.

Spondula is now available in 63 countries. Should you need to pay someone in a country, not on our list, you still can using Swift message.

Receive: Online Bank

Spondula has been designed with a customer-first approach. Our payment app is easy to use and instantly transfers funds from one Spondula online bank account holder to another. No more waiting around and checking your bank account while expecting funds to arrive from overseas. Since many people now work and trade on an international scale, our payment process also allows you to convert money received from abroad into your local currency. Perfect for freelancers, digital nomads and working while exploring the world!

Talking of travelling, should you need to send money overseas to a family member or relative, or send money back home while working in a different country, you now can thanks to Spondula. A fast, easy and cost-effective way to financially support loved ones and save up money while away from home.

Bank: Secure Payment App

Spondula is available for personal banking needs as well as businesses that trade on a global scale. Since you can hold up to 37 currencies in your online bank account, it is an ideal alternative to a traditional bricks and mortar bank. The Spondula payment app is also available in 10 languages, helping break down communication barriers when banking online.

Spondula takes security very seriously and works hard to protect its customers from online scams and cybercrime. Should you suspect suspicious activity in relation to your personal or business online bank account, please contact our team immediately.

Unlock the power of Spondula by signing up for a personal or business bank account today!

REGISTER
Read More

Spondula For Personal Online Banking

When you sign up for a personal Spondula online bank account, you will benefit from:

A fast and easy online sign-up process
100% free instant payment app that allows you to send money to other Spondula account holders
Pay for goods and services instantly
Enjoy the ability to exchange currencies with more competitive wholesale rates
Hold up to 37 different currencies in your account
Multi-currency card to pay for goods and services overseas
A secure payment app available in 10 languages

Sign up in just 15 minutes now

Spondula For Business Clients

Spondula helps businesses pay, receive and bank on an international level with a fast and affordable alternative to traditional bricks and mortar banks.

Open a business online bank account within 24 hours
Start trading overseas on the same day you sign-up
Pay for goods and services abroad instantly
Set up domestic and international payments in 37 currencies to over 180 countries
Cash flow optimisation by receiving funds in real-time
Hold up to 37 different currencies in your account
Multi-currency card to pay for goods and services while overseas
Access competitive wholesale rates for converting currency online
A secure payment app available in 10 languages

Sign up for a business online bank account now

Coming Soon For Spondula Customers

Spondula continues to innovate by updating and expanding its wide range of features on a regular basis. Here’s what’s coming soon for Spondula customers.

In the next 12 months, Spondula online bank account holders can expect to see the following new and exciting features:

Blockchain Gold

You will soon be able to buy and sell physical gold over a private blockchain. Spondula is currently developing a new feature that will allow its customers to pay and receive gold from other Spondula customers. You will be able to exchange gold for currency and currency for gold instantly.

Credit Lines

Customers will also be able to apply for a credit line on their account in certain markets. The credit line feature will be for both card transactions and transfers. Similar to a credit card, the Spondula credit line will grant customers 28 days to pay their bill monthly or be subject to interest. By taking advantage of this new feature, customers will also be given exclusive offers from retailers connected to Spondula to buy discounted goods over 3, 6 and 12 months interest fee!

QR Codes

Soon to be launched, QR codes will make paying for goods and services easier still and especially from third parties. Use a QR code for both online and offline transactions. Customers will be able to visit Spondula Agency to pay in cash or take cash out from an account.

Insurance

That’s right, Spondula will soon be offering their customers the opportunity to buy insurance. This will apply for travel, home and car insurance, with payments being made via the payment app and only in certain markets.

DOWNLOAD OUR APP.

REGISTER

Contact.

REGISTER YOUR ACCOUNT.

PERSONAL
Business
Spondula Ltd
62-66 Deansgate, Manchester, United Kingdom, M3 2EN
(+44) 161 872 0278

OR ASK US A QUESTION…

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Jobs.

If you think you have something to offer Spondula, please email your CV to  Jobs@spondula.com

Media.

DOWNLOAD LOGO SET.

The Spondula marks include the spondula name and logo, as well as any word, phrase, image or other designation that identifies the source or origin of any of Spondula products.

Please don’t modify the marks or use them in a confusing way or in a way that confuses Spondula with another brand (including your own). If you are unsure, please feel free to contact us via press@spondula.com

Download Media Set